Celebrating Women for the Real World



Happy Valentine’s Day!

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!

Hope you all have a wonderful Valentine’s Day. I have been sick, but getting better. The kid germs just got to me! It always amazes me how much snot your face can produce (yuck).
.
Anyway, my dear friend Sheri gave me a Lampe Berger for Christmas. I love the oils and it totally satisfies the pyro in me. So Big G who is such a romantic, gave me this:


The problem? I can’t smell a damn thing! Big G says that is smells nice, maybe next week I’ll be able to tell. Have a great Valentine’s Day everyone!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Sheri & SuZan says:

    Happy Valentines Day! Enjoy your Lampe! And yes, Big G is a HUGE romantic! You’ve got a great guy and he has the best wife!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  2. * Kami says:

    I hope you smell that soon! What a nice gift!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  3. * Shell says:

    I think those Lampe Berger things are so nice but knowing me I’d knock it over and set my apartment on fire…

    What scent is that? I can’t tell from the pic.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  4. * ktlee says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day. Hope you feel better soon!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  5. * Arlene says:

    Happy V Day! Cute pic!!

    I hope you get to feeling better soon!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  6. * Dixie says:

    Sweet gifts!

    Happy Valentine’s Day!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  7. * Karen says:

    There’s a shop called “Ann’s” that has Lampe Bergers not far from my house. They smell so good.
    Hope you feel better soon.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  8. * Lori says:

    Ooh, I need to check out those!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  9. * Southern Fried Girl says:

    Happy V Day!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

