Celebrating Women for the Real World



Stuff Portrait Friday!

This week, Stuff Portrait Friday has us seeing RED. Taken by Kristine by suggestion of our “weather girl” wants us to take a picture of something RED. Let us know if you played and be sure to go and let Kristine know that you played too.

The only thing RED that stood out was this kitty. This is a cat toy, and I brought it home for Mercedes. She played with it one time, and then just ignored the thing. So why do I have still up? Because it is on the back door, and when Zeus (the dog) wants to go outside, he rings the bells. Pretty clever eh?

RED

BONUS


For a bonus shot I decided to share the last of my stash of Christmas Blend…sigh…don’t know what I’m going to do!


Did you play?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Tammy says:

    FIRST BITCHES!!

    I heart me some Christmas Blend Starbucks. YUM!

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  2. * FutureFoodTVStar says:

    Yum! Starbucks.

    I’ve got a venti Cinnamon Dolce Latte sitting in front of me right now.

    For some reason caffeine has the reverse affect on me so I’m hoping it kicks in soon cause I’m exhausted!

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  3. * Lee says:

    there’s a starbucks getting ready to open that will be way too accessible for me on the way to work…oh well, it’s only money šŸ˜‰ I played too!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  4. * Connie says:

    Don’t you hate it when you love something and then you can’t get it anymore. Nice photos. I played too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  5. * Dixie says:

    I never can remember to play! I suck!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  6. * ktlee says:

    Smart dog.

    Love the coffee.

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  7. * Southern Fried Girl says:

    Had no clue we even had an SPF for this week. Damn it.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  8. * Cheeky says:

    Way cool cat!! Love it! Oh and ummm I loooooove me some starbucks too!

    I played

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  9. * Jana says:

    Smart dog!

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  10. * Christie says:

    hehehe
    happy spf!
    I played- of course šŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  11. * Jenni says:

    That cat toy is cute! Sorry to hear it wasn’t played with too much though. Darn, finicky cats (my three are just as picky about what they choose to spend their time doing).

    I love Starbucks Holiday Blend too.

    Nice SPF! Thanks for stopping by mine.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  12. * A Slice of Life says:

    LOL I love the doggy door bell…I need one of those!

    I played too!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  13. * Kami says:

    Zues is so smart. I can’t wait to meet him!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  14. * barnmouse says:

    That is one adorable kitty! Such a smart puppy to figure out to ring the bells!

    Great SPF (Mmmm…coffee…) I played too.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  15. * Shell says:

    I’ll check downstairs at our Starbuck’s and see if they have any left for ya. I never had that one but I think my Boss is addicted to it too.

    Okay cat toy but no cat pic. I wanna see Zeus.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  16. * Fleur De Lisa says:

    OMG- my Christmas blend is long gone! Your cat toy turned dog bell is hilarious. My dog rings a bell to go outside too, but nothing that cute.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  17. * Kelly says:

    I heart that red cat!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  18. * Karen says:

    I’m with you on the love of the Christmas Blend Starbucks! It is something I look forward to each year!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  19. * marianne says:

    Well, that’s just too cute! Too bad kitty doesn’t appreciate it but very smart pooch to use it as his own doorbell!

    Thanks for stopping by. šŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago
  20. * Arlene says:

    And the kitty is cute too!!

    Is that coffee yummy? I love me some Starbucks šŸ™‚ Thanks for stopping by!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

