Celebrating Women for the Real World



Stuff Portrait Friday!

It is Friday again, so that means it is time for SPF! Kristine wants us to get our creative juices going this week and have given us this assignment:

Buttons.

“It could be a ‘button’ nose, butterscotch ‘buttons’, clothes buttons, button/pins, button flowers…you decide. Feeling creative?”

She even gave us hints and suggestions but there does not seem to be any creative juices flowing in my veins this week. I figure I’ll just give you random buttons (get it…random and odd). What would be creative about this shot? Well I did find the black and white button (pardon the pun) on my camera.

Bonus:
Now…had Kristine wanted ribbon; I do have this gaudy sweater with all this ribbon on it.

So tell us…did you play?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Karen says:

    That one button looks like a smiley face!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  2. * aka_Meritt says:

    I didn’t play… but it’s only 7:55 and I don’t have to be to work until 9:00 so I might…………

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  3. * Jana says:

    Ooo, very nice! Very artistic.

    I played!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  4. * Shell says:

    There’s a B&W button on cameras? I’m going to have to check mine out…

    I didn’t play nor have I posted since Tuesday so don’t waste your time. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  5. * Kelly says:

    Great photo. Yes, that sweater is, well, um…. 🙂

    Happy Friday – I played!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  6. * Lori says:

    Like the button shot, but I’m afraid Kami may FUG you for that sweater.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  7. * Kami says:

    LMAO at Lori. Nicely done!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  8. * TBG says:

    Love the buttons photo very artistic!

    Eh GAWD look at that sweater/shirt WOW WOW WOW!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  9. * Christie says:

    happy spf! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  10. * Carrie says:

    Wow. Can I like totally borrow that sweater for the blowout? hahahahahhaa

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  11. * Southern Fried Girl says:

    Oh honey, that sweater….

    I didn’t play but I did talk about my bad dog.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  12. * Missy says:

    That is a great pictures of buttons.

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  13. * Teena says:

    I love the black and white effect!

    You’d win if it was a “ribbon” pic for sure!

    Mine’s up too 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  14. * Tammy says:

    That sweater is Hawt. Wow.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  15. * FutureFoodTVStar says:

    I used to have a sweater like that. It was navy and had ribbons all over it. Was a ROYAL pain the ass to wash.

    Glad I don’t have it any more cause I can tell I would have been FUGGED.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

