Celebrating Women for the Real World



Attention All Germs. Leave My House…NOW….or…

I will stab you in the neck!

Two people in my house are horking. Two have soar throats. Fever is included for no extra charge. Two missed school yesterday. Ugh! I’m tired of the sickness.

My can of Lysol and I have a date this weekend. If it’s not breathing, it will be bleached, lysoled, burned, and whatever else I can think of. I can’t like this!

Needless to say, I think my weigh-in will be disastrous tomorrow. I feel bloated and grumpy and the damn scale at my house hasn’t moved! I yeah, and Aunt Flo is in the area and will be stopping by any day now.

I hope it’s a wee bit sunny this weekend. I will open those doors & windows and air out the house. I think I’ll be replacing pillows this weekend as well!

Hope the yuck bug hasn’t made its way to you guys! Stay healthy!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * aka_Meritt says:

    I’m sorry. Apparently I gave it to you too! (Damn computer viruses).

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  2. * Southern Fried Girl says:

    Friggin germs, man. They suck.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  3. * Carrie says:

    Oh suckage! Hope everyone is on the mend soon!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  4. * Kami says:

    NO BUENO! Get better!!

    It’s snowing here. No open windows.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  5. * Karen says:

    Feel better soon.
    I hope you’re happy, by the way. I have incorporated ‘I’ll stab you in the neck’ into my fussing at the teen son!
    It’s an attention grabber!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  6. * Uzz says:

    My ex, Army of Mom, is going through three kids having the yucks at different times…one after the other! I am drowing myself in vitamin C to hopefully ward off the evil.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  7. * The Kept Woman says:

    I pray that you too do not get gallons of hot pink vomit in the back of your car.

    Health to all!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  8. * Shell says:

    Awww…Nicole and I were talking about Mexican on Saturday night…you can’t get sick…

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  9. * Tammy says:

    Ew. Feel better.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

