Celebrating Women for the Real World



Tickle Tuesday….and other stuff!

It’s not Monday and it’s not hump day so it must be Tickle Tuesday! This is our attempt to give you a smile and lighten your week. This weeks submission is funny no matter what side of the fence your on.

Photo SharingUpload VideoVideo SharingShare Photos

THE OTHER STUFF…

Sheri is on another rampage and wants to stab people in the neck again. Work is getting to her and she might just stab an attorney in the neck.

I got drunk dialed this weekend and the ladies just cracked me up. They probably don’t remember too much of the conversation so I figure I would elaborate on the subject.

Things to look forward to when your kids are older (high school):

  • More sleep (unless your waiting up for them to beat curfew)
  • More sex (because you can’t afford to go out)
  • Empty pocketbook (especially their Senior year)
  • Empty refrigerator (they will eat you out of house and home)
  • You retire as a chauffeur 🙂
  • You cook less (because they will run up to Sonic and not eat your food)
  • Less laundry (they should do their own)
  • The house stays clean (they are never there)
  • You now develop selective hearing (they are always asking for money)
  • Your kids act more and more like adults
  • You act more and more like a kid
  • You can say “Get a job” and really mean it!
Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Southern Fried Girl says:

    First bitches.

    Attorneys can make you want to stab them sometimes.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  2. * TBG says:

    oh damn SFG beat me! I so wanted to be first…wah!

    Definitly things to look forward to when your kids are bigger.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  3. * Carrie says:

    That video was hillarious…
    bwahahahaaha

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  4. * FutureFoodTVStar says:

    I love the video.. and I’m wondering… could I get more sleep if I had kids? Cause I certainly couldn’t be getting any less.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  5. * Kami says:

    Looooove the video!

    Thanks for the reminder.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  6. * Nate says:

    I found your site via Kami, and just wanted to say as a member of the opposition and someone who is packed with testosterone that I LOVE WOMEN.

    No, seriously, to quote Method Man in “How High,” “How did I fail womens studies? Man, I love me some bitches.”

    You guys rock, and you aren’t too hard on the eyes either.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  7. * TBG says:

    oh my goodness that was awesome guys I loved it!

    Hilarious video! I watched it like 3 times and was laughing hysterically!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  8. * Shell says:

    That was great.

    Tell Sheri to resist the temptation to stab an attorney in the neck. He can sue her and it won’t cost him very much. I can offer her an alternative stabee if she needs one that won’t likely sue.

    I’m taking two birth control pills tonight…I’m suddenly realizing I can’t afford kids AT ALL.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  9. * ktlee says:

    I liked the video. Perfect end to a long day.

    Stabbing people in neck needs to be done somedays. Just don’t get caught 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

