Celebrating Women for the Real World



What Happens In Vegas…….

I got these yesterday delivered to my office. They’re from hubs. He reads the blog, so he knew what kind of day/week I was having.

I sent him an email thanking him. He is a great guy and would do something like send me flowers when I’m having a bad day. But in reality, who else thought the flowers were sent because of the following:

1. What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas (He’s been there for the CES and a meeting with Microsoft. He met Mr. Gates and actually had the opportunity to chat with him)

OR

2. He lost his ass gambling!

OR

3. He spent a shit-ton of money buying new toys at the convention! He did say he was going to send a big box full of stuff!

Most likely, he sent them because he loves me! Thank you honey! I won’t stab you in the neck!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Cat says:

    Awwwww How sweet! (at least I hope it was for that and not 1,2,or3) LOL

    My hubby never sends me anything when out of town. No Fair!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  2. * Shell says:

    Oooo…pretty flowers.

    They get a ton of freebies at CES. That might be what he’s shipping home.

    Boyfriend didn’t make it this year – his company decided to not do a booth this year and this was the year he promised to take me. Sigh…

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  3. * aka_Meritt says:

    Ah, he’s guilty about something!!!!!

    Bah ha ha ha.

    No really – I think he just loves you. 🙂

    What a sweetie.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  4. * Dixie says:

    How sweet! Wish my hubs would buy me flowers when I’m having a bad day!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  5. * Carrie says:

    Awwwww, what a sweetheart!

    I am in awe over all the cool stuff he got to play with on his site. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  6. * TBG says:

    I think that maybe a little bit of all 3!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  7. * Kelly says:

    I am so allergic to Star Gazers! LOL I vote #3!

    What a sweet Hubby!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  8. * Kami says:

    Hmmmmm… I wonder….

    😉

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

