Celebrating Women for the Real World



Way Back Wednesday!

TKW wants to see our bad habits. I had this picture on the computer so I thought I would play today.

“And the rum is for all your good vices” -J. Buffett…

Good or bad, let’s see those vices, you know the things you shouldn’t have been doing but did anyway? Smoking, using a pacifier, drinking, dancing on a bar…

I know I had it good! I got to travel…A LOT! Left the country every six months and when I would get my pictures back my mom would always complain that “I always had a cigarette in my hand and a drink in front of me”.

Sadly, I would look through all the pictures I would notice that she was right….sigh.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Christie says:

    happy wbw!
    and at least things are different now… right? šŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  2. * Kami says:

    Uhhhh, the problem is?

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  3. * Jana says:

    Which is why I avoided cameras when I was in college.

    I played!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  4. * The Kept Woman says:

    Tsk, tsk! What ARE we going to do with you?!?!!?

    šŸ˜‰

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  5. * Shell says:

    And you’re saying you have changed?
    šŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  6. * Dixie says:

    Nothing wrong with that!

    Great WBW!

    I did not play.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  7. * Southern Fried Girl says:

    I never remember to play this. Damn it.

    Hey, you look happy though so clearly the wine and cig were doing their jobs. šŸ™‚

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago
  8. * aka_Meritt says:

    LOL… I have to admit this photo surprised me a bit. But – only a little. šŸ˜‰

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

