Celebrating Women for the Real World



VOTE VOTE VOTE

Sheri & SuZan need YOU!

We have given you our blog picks during the past year. Our Blog picks are meant to celebrate our blogging friends and why we feel they are so special. Now we need your help deciding on who should get our “2006 Celebrating Women’s Blog Pick of the Year”. We talked and debated, and again could not decide since we like all these blogs. Each of these ladies brings something very special to the Blogsphere. Through writing, humor, honesty and personality; it is no wonder that we cannot decide on just one.

So go to our sidebar and place your vote.

The Rules: You can vote once a day; but you can vote for only one blog at a time. We will keep the poll up for a week and then announce the winner over the next weekend.

Thank you for your support!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Shell says:

    Oooo…too many good ones to choose from. And why isn’t your blog over there? I woulda voted for you girls…

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  2. * TBG says:

    I would have voted for you ladies as well. One week fun!

    Have a great weekend!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  3. * Tammy says:

    Wow. I’m so very honored to be nominated!!

    Yeah. Why weren’t you guys nominated?

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  4. * Kelly says:

    Thank you for the nomination. I feel guilty for not wanting to vote for myself! LOL

    Thank you for the honor this year. I hate to tell you this, but its actually “JT Snow”, not “TJ”… I noticed that back in November, but didn’t want to say anything. You have it right in your links!

    Ladies you are awesome! Thanks again!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  5. * Southern Fried Girl says:

    I made my vote because I love this beeeeyatch I voted for. She rocks and has some cute ass kids. I will not give any more hints. But she makes me laugh a LOT.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  6. * Carrie says:

    Okay I voted and I didn’t even vote for myself! Perhaps this is why I’ve never been involved in politics? 😛 hee-hee

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  7. * Cat says:

    Wow, thanks for nominating me! I would definately vote for you ladies, why are you not on there. I did make my vote though, this Chic always cracks me up!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  8. * Christie says:

    Teehee! I feel all special!

    thanks girls!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  9. * Random and Odd says:

    I WANNA WIN!!!

    Hee hee.

    I have been beaten up by my kids on EVERY SINGLE BOARD GAME we have played this damn Christmas vacation and I want to be able to say, “HA! I WIN!”

    Okay, sorry, I’m an Aries.

    Ohhh, and I wanna be able to say, “HA! FIRST BITCHES!” lol. I mean, I don’t get to go to the cool girl hang out in Texas and drink and grab boobies…there has to be something to live for in this world right?

    Sorry, medicated.

    BTW…Shaun is ALL jacked up on codeine. It’s actually quite funny.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  10. * Kami says:

    I didn’t even vote for myself. I am so proud.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago
  11. * TBG says:

    Sure Kami you are so not telling the truth you know you logging in all over dallas on your brand spanking new laptop voting for yourself!

    I think Kami is going to kick all our asses!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

