Celebrating Women for the Real World



Stuff Portrait Friday!

It is Friday so you know that it is time for SPF! Kristine is having computer problems so Shaun is hosting this week. This week, take pictures of:
1. Your Roof
2. Your ‘hood (you can do sweatshirt, your neighborhood, your car…)
3. Something you would not want to run into that is in your house.

This should be interesting; I can’t wait to see what everyone comes up with.

YOUR ROOF

Well I got to this one way too late and it was dark outside and I couldn’t take a picture of my roof so, I’ll give you Zeus’ roof. He lives here so it would count. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it.
YOUR HOOD


I did remember this part of our assignment. While I was on my way to work I called Big G to run out in the yard and take pictures of our street. We had a lot of fog and I thought it would be a cool picture. So I present you…my hood!

.…word

SOMETHING YOU WOULD NOT WANT TO RUN INTO

This is a small game table next to the back door. I can’t tell you how many times my knee has come in contact with it while going to the back yard. You would think that I would just move the darn thing.

So tell us…did you play?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Lisa says:

    I like Zeus’ hang-out. Very stylish!

    The foggy picture is great! I love the way fog looks when it is blanketing everything.

    Happy SPF and thanks for stopping by mine.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Sheri & SuZan says:

    See, I was trying to figure out how to get a roof pic. It’s dark when I leave for work and dark when I come home. You’re so creative!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  3. * the_kept_woman says:

    Love the fog shot! Your table and my bed appear to be realted. I say we threaten them to either behave and stop biting or they’ll become kindling…

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  4. * Janet says:

    that table looks dangerous 🙂

    Love the fog shot!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  5. * Finelly says:

    That is a great pic of your hood! I’m diggin’ the hood photos from all around the blogosphere.

    I played too!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  6. * Jana says:

    Ooo, I love the foggy street shot!

    I played!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  7. * Kami says:

    Oooooh. E-mail a bitch about Zeus’ crib. I think Steve would like a stylish one like that.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  8. * Teena says:

    Very cool! I wimped out on this one … I just didn’t have time.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  9. * san says:

    uh, this is a cool shot of your neighborhood.
    Happy SPF! I played.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  10. * Southern Fried Girl says:

    Hey, your hubs has some cam skills. Nice job, dude. Love the shot.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago
  11. * Football Widow says:

    That fog pic is awesome!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

