Celebrating Women for the Real World



Fug Thursday!

Welcome to Fug Thursday, brought to you by the bestest weather girl in Dallas, Mrs. Dallas K. Fug Thursday-where we show you the fashion nos, to keep you in the fashion know.

Oh my, I was ever so excited but nervous to have a victim, er, candidate. We saw this at lunch before the big game on Saturday. SuZan knew what I was going to do, my aunt on the other hand, well, I think she really thought I was taking a picture of her and SuZan. Here it is!

Um, where to start? Let’s see, could we start with the hair? Yes, the hair. And the dress. It was 32 flucking degrees outside people! She had no coat. The opened toed shoes…..I can’t go on…….

Let us know if you played!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Carrie says:

    First Bitches!!!!!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  2. * Carrie says:

    Oh dear Bob! Is that her REAL hair? It certainly looks like she has a normal do and then added some crazy-ass extensions – crimped no less. Perhaps she got one of those cheap ass ‘Lady Godiva’ wigs for Halloween and thought the look suited her enough to wear it year-round.

    Thank goodness you posted this. I was all about to get my hair did all up and shit like that. Now I know better. 😛

    It’s so odd, but sometimes when life hands me my ass, I find myself thinking, ‘Now,if only I had four feet tacky extensions – THEN things would be all better!’ So odd indeed. 😛 bwahahaha

    Dude, the outfit – you can tell she’s cold as all get out as the blood in her legs has gone away, hence the extreme whiteness. Brrrrrrr..

    Okay, I’ll stop now.

    Well, almost:
    “Hmm, I bet this dress would be smokin’ if I add the hair that is just as long! Dude, I’m a rockstar and shit!”

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  3. * Finelly says:

    Oh. My. Lawd.
    Cousin It is alive I see.
    You know, I feel a little bad saying this about an innocent little person, but the boy next to her looks a little fuggish too. Is that a satin maroon and silver shirt he’s wearing? Poor kid.
    Related maybe?

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  4. * Shell says:

    Damn. I thought my hair was long. That needs a trim…desperately.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  5. * TBG says:

    That is just a fashion accident! You cant help but stare!

    And not to mention white tights with white shoes in DECEMBER!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  6. * FutureFoodTVStar says:

    Oh my GOD!

    I’m having a hard time not laughing my ass off. Not necessarily about the fug, but over Carrie’s comments. What a NUT!

    God I wish the three of yall lived closer.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  7. * Kami says:

    Holy.

    Mother.

    Dear.

    Bob.

    Oh.

    My.

    Is it Easter? I thought we were upon Christmas. I must be all messed up with my holidays.

    AND THAT HAIR! OMG! OMG! OMG!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  8. * Teena says:

    Nasty!!!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  9. * Tammy says:

    Get that woman some scissors. And some flea dip.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  10. * Kelly says:

    Except for the hair… that could be my sister in law! Um… no white tights… EVER!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  11. * aka_Meritt says:

    I’m wondering if perhaps she is ultra-religious and can’t cut her hair….

    and at first I thought she had white tights on… but she doesn’t does she? Wow. Now THAT is Wonder-Bread White.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

