Celebrating Women for the Real World



Tickle Tuesday…..and other stuff.

Bet we can make you smile today!
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Cover the kiddo’s eyes…
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

See, we told you we would make you smile.

Is this motivation for keeping one’s car clean or what?

The other stuffif you can concentrate now 🙂

Mercedes had to go in and have surgery and she came out just fine. She had her “goodie box” taken out and they had to go back and remove a claw that was trying to grow back. You can tell when the pain meds kick in because she turns into a kitten and runs around the house then drops and purrs.

We don’t shut Zeus up in the crate any more because he can unzip it; he loves it though and does sleep in it when we go to bed. But…here is what happens when someone leaves the bathroom door open at night when everyone is suppost to be sleeping:

We started making the mums for Homecoming; here is the battle ground:

Yes we had margaritas…it wasn’t the most productive evening but it was fun!

The boys are still kicking butt as they are now 5-0. They are ranked #10 in Texas! Now if I can do something about the photographer and make me (opps) her stop shaking the damn camara when I (opps) she clicks…


Go Bobcats!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Carrie says:

    That picture definitely made me smile. Where, oh where, can I find a car wash like that? My car would be the cleanest on the planet!

    Hooray for Mercedes! Glad she is doing well and enjoying her pain meds! 😛

    Bad Zeus – although that picture cracked me up!

    How many mums are ya’ll making? It looks like you’re ready to go into the mum business! Lucky girls who get the mums! Love the ‘mum’ shot. Too funny! 🙂

    Way to go guys! Go Bobcats! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  2. * aka_Meritt says:

    Our Homecoming was last weekend… I have NO idea what you are using your fake mums for????? What do you do with them? Is this a Texas thing? LOL.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  3. * MommyOutOfControl says:

    I’m with Merritt…is it a Texas thing? I grew up in KS, now live in CT but have never heard of it. Looks very interesting indeed! And if it includes alcohol to make them…I’m game.
    Jamie

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  4. * Christie says:

    lol
    was much nicer than seeing a pair of big ass fake boobs over the car!

    hehe

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  5. * Shell says:

    My car is REALLY REALLY dirty. I might need more of those guys.

    I still have my Mum stored somewhere…taking up lots of room…

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  6. * Nancy says:

    The first picture made me wonder what I could do to make my car get dirty on a regular basis.

    And whether or not I could rationalize a reason for staying INSIDE the car while the outside was being washed.

    Oh, I am such a bad girl. And I can’t even blame the margaritas.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  7. * Southern Fried Girl says:

    Um, like my car is like dirty and stuff, ok?

    Just sayin.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  8. * Karen says:

    Yeah, you made me smile!
    The mums thingy is a Texas thing. I never heard of the tradition before moving here but I think it’s kinda cool now.
    Go Bobcats! Our Wolves are kicking butt again, too. Not bad for a 6 year old school.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  9. * Jana says:

    I had something to say, but now I can’t remember it. Maybe I should go stare at that picture some more. yeah…

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  10. * Tammy says:

    Nice ass(es).

    A goody box? Now that’s funny.

    You guys are da bomb. I wish I were creative like you.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  11. * Teena says:

    My car is awfully dirty … please send the boyz over 🙂

    Ha! I love Zeus’ spirit 🙂

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago
  12. * Sheri & SuZan says:

    Hey-I look thinner in that picture! Damn!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

