Celebrating Women for the Real World



Tickle Tuesday

It’s not Monday, and it’s not Humpday, so it must be “Tickle Tuesday”! Tickle Tuesday is our attempt to wipe the frowns from the faces of our Internet buddies and make the week just a little bit brighter.

After a night of “bow-chi-ca-bow-bow, we’ll see just how funny I can get! Yeah, I’m bragging. When you’re pushin forty, you deserve all the bragin you can get! Ok, ok, I shall not make you wait any longer! Enjoy!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Teena says:

    That’s DEFINITELY my story!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  2. * Shell says:

    I’m not fat…I’m just fluffy.

    I can’t use the I’m too smart thing since, ya know, I’m still in school.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  3. * Kami says:

    So, I’ve gained 8 pounds of smarts? Awesome.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  4. * Carrie says:

    Dang, if that’s true, I must be a genious. 😛

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  5. * Sheri & SuZan says:

    Me too, carrie, me too!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  6. * TBG says:

    I am not fat I am just really smart, thats it!

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago
  7. * Jana says:

    I love Garfield! I’m not overweight, I’m undertall.

    | Reply Posted 10 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

