Celebrating Women for the Real World



Stuff Portrait Friday!

.
.
.
.,
,.
This little piggy went to market…

Now that Kristine and Shaun are married, they are trying to get their lives back to normal from the wedding. One simple assignment this week and that is to:

Post a picture of your feet.

She stated that she has avoided this one for almost a year because someone begged her not to do it. It’s time. SHOW ME YOUR PIGGIES!!!

MY PIGGIES

You know it’s summer and the toe ring is an absolute must. However, I don’t know if I will be able to wear closed toe shoes come November when fall starts…maybe.

G2’s PIGGIES

Yes the boy thought I was insane trying to get a picture of his piggies, but his boat size 12’s are worthy of a picture.

MERCEDES’ PIGGIES

She was the most reluctant to play. She is a prissy one and rather demanding at that, and besides she doesn’t like her piggies photographed, but ya gotta love the white toe.

Did you play?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Football Widow says:

    I think the cat’s piggies are my fave!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  2. * Teena says:

    Luv the toes!! All of them!!

    I played too 🙂

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  3. * Juliabohemian says:

    I love my kids feet. Mine are…okay. Nice pics.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  4. * Lee says:

    LOL, we were thinking alike ;)…I just can’t wear a toe ring and be comfortable…my s/o says it’s because my toes are freakishly large, LOL

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  5. * Christie says:

    hehe
    happy spf!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  6. * kerri says:

    Happy SPF to you, too! Thanks for visiting, and for the congratulations. 🙂 Love the toesies.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  7. * TBG says:

    That was great!

    Happy Friday I played!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  8. * Lazy Lightning says:

    Great pics – a whole family of piggies! I played too.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  9. * Kami says:

    SIZE 12?!?!?!?!?

    Whoa.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  10. * Fleur De Lisa says:

    My son has huge size 12 “boats” too. It’s going to get hard to find these boys some shoes if they keep growing at that rate!

    I love the idea of doing your kitty too.

    Happy SPF and I played.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  11. * Mama C says:

    I so prefer my kids piggies other than my own.

    Great shots.

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  12. * Honeysuckle says:

    Hmm, I never thought about a cat having piggies!

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  13. * Nicole says:

    Cute, cute, cute! Is it wrong that I was scoping out the very cooly decorated bedroom? Happy Friday?

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  14. * Carrie says:

    Love that you included Mercede’s piggies! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  15. * Southern Fried Girl says:

    I love kitty piggies.

    Happy SPF.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  16. * Random and Odd says:

    O.M.G. I wasn’t expecting Mercedes feet!

    You OVERchiever!!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  17. * Suzanne R says:

    Great feet and toes, all of them! I like your painted nails — couldn’t see the toe ring very well, though. Thanks for stopping by!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  18. * Shell says:

    Awwww…kitty toes…so cute with the one little white one.

    Bet the boy’s feet go through some shoes too…

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  19. * The Kept Woman says:

    I have a really hard time giving up my flip flops in the fall up here but I’m still rebelling toward the wearing of socks.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  20. * LynAnne says:

    Oh what a cute white toe!!! I laughed so hard at the last photo. I didn’t even think to include the family pets in my photo. Great idea!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  21. * A Slice of Life says:

    I love that little white toe! That’s a fun idea

    Happy SPF!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  22. * Kelly says:

    Toe rings hurt my toes! Love your piggies! I played today!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  23. * Tammy says:

    Look at the hottie with the toe ring.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  24. * Hag in the jag says:

    I played.
    Yes, I have to take my toe ring off in the fall too

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  25. * Christie says:

    only 2 days left to nominate….

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago
  26. * Amy says:

    Nice toes. I just now played 🙂

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 5 months ago


Leave a Reply

