Celebrating Women for the Real World



Tickle Tuesday!


Surprise, surprise; we are under a flash flood watch today. We have had so much rain here that I think we are going to have to start building an ark! We are North West of Houston so we are OK here. It seems that the South East part of town is what you are seeing on the news.

At least we don’t have to worry about this down in the south:

Why Ice Fishing Sucks!

Video HostingUpload VideoVideo Sharing

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Kami says:

    OMG. THat video is hilarious.

    Dude. Send some rain THIS WAY, please. My grass needs it. THanks.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 1 month ago
  2. * speckledpup says:

    oh too funny.

    so sorry about the flooding….good news from my uncle there in texas…the cops who check to see if you’re illegally watering your lawn, are busy elsewhere….

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 1 month ago
  3. * The Kept Woman says:

    I think that was filmed up here. We have a TON of those fools out on the ice every year.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 1 month ago
  4. * Shell says:

    The ice is just scary enough for me. Brrrrr…

    I’m working on mentally sending the rain to Dallas. I’m suppose to go to Dallas Friday and bad weather tends to follow me so hopefully Houston will dry out this weekend and Dallas residents don’t have to illegally water their yard.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 1 month ago
  5. * Nicole says:

    We are in the Cypress area too and I am just loving the rain! My yard is like “Thank you!!” My children however are not so happy 🙂

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 1 month ago
  6. * Carrie says:

    Glad ya’ll didn’t get any flooding! A guy called in from one of the neighborhoods near me and told the news they couldn’t get out of their neighborhood.

    OMG that video is freaking hillarious!!!!!!! Bwahahahahaha!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

