Celebrating Women for the Real World



A Great Big Thank You and the cat on crack


It was so funny yesterday afternoon when the mail was delivered. It almost seems like she knew. Mercedes came running to greet me at the door and I had a package addressed to her. Carrie’s kittys, Lerory, Sarabi and Mufassa came to her rescue with a supply of Cat Crack. They heard that she had run out and had hidden the package.

This is her reaction when she saw the package and then when I opened one…well, lets just say the humans were excused and she was in her own little world.

And here is my first attempt to upload a video. This is a special thank you to Carrie, Lerory, Sarabi, and Mufassa from Mercedes:

Video HostingUpload VideoPhoto Sharing...

.
PS: Carrie is my favorite human right now!…love, Mercedes
Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Nancy says:

    if the cat ain’t happy, ain’t nobuddy happy………lol

    Hi Sheri and SuZ..

    I’m doing a bit better. Thank you for your kind words. It’s just been “one a dem months”.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Carrie says:

    That is so funny how she gets them out of the bag all by herself. 🙂 I swear, those cats of mine, always up to something, and here I thought they just slept all day! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  3. * Lucky Lum says:

    It really is cat crack!!
    lmao

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  4. * Nancy says:

    I’d love to help in the garden!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  5. * TBG says:

    that is so cute!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  6. * Kami says:

    Too cute!!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  7. * Drama Mama says:

    ahhhhh…so cute.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 1 month ago
  8. * Jean-Luc Picard says:

    What is the cat doing? Looking for your computer mouse?

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 1 month ago
  9. * Candy says:

    Too funny! So dainty getting them out of the bag… cats crack me up.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 1 month ago
  10. * Teena says:

    Our kitties are the same. They go NUTS over treats and we can’t leave anything like that out (even though they know they aren’t supposed to on the counters!!!!)

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 1 month ago
  11. * maverick says:

    Hello,
    I really enjoyed looking over your blog. I stumbled across it while I was looking for baby gift to compare to some of the baby gift I make. If you get a chance, go to http://www.diapergifts.com and let me know what you think. I will be coming back to vist your blog often. Good Luck!

    | Reply Posted 11 years ago
  12. * Joe Berenguer says:

    Congratulations Friend for your excellent blog on make money!Keep up the good work!
    If you have a moment, please visit my site:
    make money
    I send you my warm regards and wish you continued success.
    Have a nice day! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 11 years ago


Leave a Reply

