Celebrating Women for the Real World



It’s Stuff Portrait Friday!!!!

The wonderful & witty Kristine at Random and odd said “It’s time for Stuff Portrait Friday!”

“Stuff Portrait Friday-what’s that?”

It’s easy, it’s fun, and everyone who wants to can play. This game is for everyone. Encourage your players to play and comment on your blog if they played so you can get to know your readers. If you want to send them over here to let me know they played, Great!

Stuff Portrait Friday: April 21st, 2006 – Your Initials

1. Sheri – S – I’m going to take a picture of something that starts with a S — You take your first initial and take a picture of something…

2. Middle initial – Yep, now take a picture of something that starts with your middle initial

3. Last name initial – Yes…it’s this easy!

Here we go!

S is for……supper (mmmm, chicken pot pie) and I cheated cause S also stands for “self portrait”

A is for…….apple of course (my hubs wouldn’t let me post a pic of my arse!)

(I think this pic turned out pretty cool)

K is for…….hmm, I thought Knuckle, then I thought kick in the pants, but best of all, KIDS! Here are two of my three after eating Easter cupcakes!

So there you have it…….Give me a “S”, give me an “A”, give me a “K”……What do you have?

SAK!

Did you play?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Lee says:

    your kid shot is too funny….somebody’s butt snuck in there 😉

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Teena says:

    Great pix 🙂 My first initial is “T” so I wondered it I could take a pic of my …. ??!! Ha!

    I played!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  3. * -xtessa- says:

    LOL! i was thinking of something that starts with a C for my SPF but my hubby wouldn’t let me post a photo of my cleavage! ahahahaha!!!

    i played! have a great day!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  4. * Jen says:

    LOL Great pics! That supper looks yummy!!

    Happy SPF! I played too.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  5. * Kami says:

    OMG. Look at that boy’s tongue!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  6. * Mainline Mom says:

    Nice blue tongue. LOL

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  7. * MMC says:

    Love the kick.
    Does the tongue still glow?
    I played too.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  8. * Jana says:

    Great pics!

    I played!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  9. * Southern Fried Girl says:

    Digging the colored tongue.

    Happy SPF and I played.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  10. * Medic Girl says:

    You are an Amazing cook! Wanna come by my place and give that recipe a shot fot my Kiddos? Just Kidding.. But I do love your SPF! I Played

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  11. * Torie says:

    The tongue matches the shirt – now was that planned?
    I played too!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  12. * Christie says:

    lol love the cupcake shot
    happy spf
    I played

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  13. * Honeysuckle says:

    Ha! Your SPF is great! Love the pics and the running commentary.

    I played too!

    Sharon

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  14. * TBG says:

    Your kids look like they are enjoying their easter candy! I played!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  15. * FutureFoodTVStar says:

    GREAT SPF!

    I love the kick in the a$$. I know a few people who need one.

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  16. * hemlock says:

    Great pics… especially the tongues!!

    Your chicken pot pie looks divine.

    Great SPF!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  17. * Carrie says:

    I am drooling over that picture of the pot pie! Yummy!! That is one seriously colored tongue!!! 🙂 I played too. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  18. * Melanie says:

    very cute pics. i love chicken pot pie. yummy! i played too.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  19. * Random and Odd says:

    LOL!! that is so funny!!

    In firefox the pictures sort of overlap, but I can see the ass kicking!! ha ha ha.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  20. * The Kept Woman says:

    Love the colored tongues…that’s smart too. This way they can never sneak a cupcake without you knowing (I mean your kids are old enough, but I could certainly use this trick…)!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  21. * Dawn says:

    hehehe-cool initials 🙂

    woah that’s one blue tongue there

    i played

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago
  22. * CameraDawktor says:

    I played. Cute pictures! Like the tongues and the kick in the butt! Very funny…you are too funny!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

