Celebrating Women for the Real World



The Dirty Mind Test

Dirty Mind Test
Take a look at the picture first… So, what did you see?
Now proceed and read below to find an explanation of what you really saw.
I’m sure you will find this very interesting.


Research has shown that young children cannot identify the intimate couple because they do not have prior memory associated with such scenario. What they will see are the nine dolphins.

Additional note: This is a test to determine if you already have a corrupted mind. If it’s hard for you to find the dolphins within 3 seconds, your mind is indeed corrupted.

Well….I still can’t find the dolphins!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Christie says:

    lol- took me a while but I finally saw them

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  2. * Karen says:

    My mind is indeed corrupted! There are no dolphins there!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  3. * Spikey1 says:

    Dolphins?? What Dolphins!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  4. * Katy says:

    AHhhhhhhhhhhh….took awhile to find the dolphins, but I did it. I am sure being around babies all day long gives me an edge.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  5. * Sheri & SuZan says:

    I don’t see any dolphins! My mind must be beyond corrupted!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  6. * Henny says:

    Rutro, I found no dolphins. Hey I think that means I must have a very corupt mind these days. hee,hee

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  7. * TBG says:

    Nope cant see the dolphins!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  8. * Suz says:

    LOL … The first thing I saw was the couple, definitely a corrupted mind, then saw the dolphins when you mentioned them.

    Hugs Suz

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  9. * Timestep says:

    I found them! Need to know where?

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  10. * Carrie says:

    I’m so confused. I don’t see a couple at all. It’s clearly just dolphins. Am I missing something?

    Bwahahahahahahaahaa…

    Yeah right… I’ve been looking for nearly 10 minutes and have only found 8 dolphins. 🙂

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  11. * natty68 says:

    wow after looking for 3 minutes, I finally found 8 dolphins – cant find the 9th..

    *Hugs*

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  12. * Candy says:

    I can only find six dolphins, but that was after staring at the thing going… huh??

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  13. * BlondGirl says:

    I found 8 dolphins.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  14. * Kami says:

    I do not see any damn dolphins.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  15. * Beth says:

    I finally saw some of the dolphin’s but not all lol

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  16. * Mama C says:

    This is great. I can see some but I’m sure the dolphins are doing it too!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  17. * Judy says:

    Oh how sad is that – I saw the dolphins immediately! LOL

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  18. * MommyMe says:

    Okay since you said there are dolphins I had to study in for a bit. Yes indid there are dolphins but I can only find 7. What does it mean if you can’t find all of them? Partially corrupt

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  19. * Fleur De Lisa says:

    What dolphins???Oh no- I’m doomed! ha ha!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  20. * Tink says:

    Oops, I had to relook over & over , then look @ it upside down to find the dolphins. LOL

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  21. * Steph says:

    Ok I do not see doplhins- I see tits ! So I wanted to test this little theory out- so being the great mom I am called sweet little innocent Emily in here- shes 8. I saw tell me what you see- heres her reaction- “ugh mom- Im not looking at the nasty picture”
    Ok so what does that mean ? She my sweet 8 yr old has a dirty mind ? LMAO !

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  22. * Nancy says:

    dolphins…yah, dolphins

    I see dolphins.

    but why are they in the armpits of that amorous couple?

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago
  23. * Nancy says:

    And what the HECK is that one at the BOTTOM doing with it’s TAIL????

    Uhmmm

    What does it mean when you see the dolphins as salaciously as the outlines of the couple?

    I’m toast.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 8 months ago


Leave a Reply

