Celebrating Women for the Real World



The Love Dress

A woman stopped by at her recently-married son’s house. She rang the doorbell and walked in. She was shocked to see her daughter-in-law lying on the couch, totally naked. Soft music was playing, and the aroma of perfume filled the room.

“What are you DOING??” she asked.

“I’m waiting for my husband to come home from work,” the daughter-in-law answered.

“But you’re naked!”the mother-in-law exclaimed!

“This is my love dress,” the daughter-in-law explained.

“Love dress? But you’re naked!”

“My husband loves me to wear this dress,” she explained. “It excites him to no end. Every time he sees me in this dress, he instantly becomes romantic and ravages me for hours on end. He can’t get enough of me!”

The mother-in-law left. When she got home, she undressed, showered, put on her best perfume, dimmed the lights, put on a romantic CD, and laid on the couch waiting for her husband to arrive. Finally, her husband came home. He walked in and saw her lying there so provocatively.

“What are you D O ING??” he asked.

“This is my love dress,” she whispered, sensually.

“Needs ironing,” he said. “What’s for dinner?”

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * -xtessa- says:

    LMAO!!!

    i think my MIL will have a heart attack when she sees me naked and waiting for her son!;)

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 3 months ago
  2. * Christie says:

    lmao!!!!
    there needs to be more to that ending..
    “then she popped him in the lip and made him cook his own dinner… the end! lmao”

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 3 months ago
  3. * Carrie says:

    That is so funny! Wrong, but still funny. 🙂 hee-hee-hee

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 3 months ago
  4. * Spikey1 says:

    Good one!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 3 months ago
  5. * Suz says:

    ROFL, Too funny!

    Hugs Suz

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 3 months ago
  6. * Candy says:

    LOL! Ooohhhh… my husband better know better than that!!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 3 months ago
  7. * TBG says:

    That is disturbing but funny!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 3 months ago
  8. * Tink says:

    That is just wrong but hilarious. Needed a good laugh.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 3 months ago
  9. * Henny says:

    Oh my, I just can’t stop laughing. You know they say we laugh harder at the jokes we can relate to. OH MY GOSH, were you spying on me the other evening?

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

