Celebrating Women for the Real World



Stuff Portrait Friday!!

Brought to you by the warm and witty Kristine at Random and odd, this game is for everyone. Encourage your players to play and comment on your blog if they played so you can get to know your readers. If you want to send them over here or to Kristine’s to let us know they played, Great!

Feb 24th, 2006 – Bedside Manner

The inside of your nightstand drawer
A good book youโ€™ve read
Your favorite lamp

Inside of my nightstand drawer :-}

A good book I’ve read (actually reading). My daughter’s boyfriend loaned it to me.

…and finally-my favorite lamp. I don’t know why, I just really like these lamps (they’re a pair)

So there you have it. I was going to get a picture of what was in my husband’s night stand drawer, but I thought I’d let you use your imagination……I’ll give you a hint-it compliments what’s in MY night stand drawer very nicely {{{Evil Grin}}}

Did ya play??

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Cat says:

    nice drawers you got there! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    I love that lamp!

    I played!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  2. * hemlock says:

    I like that lamp too. I think because it kind of has an eastern flair.

    I like Dean Koontz too, but I haven’t read any of his stuff for a while.

    Happy SPF!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  3. * Christie says:

    happy spf!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  4. * aka_Meritt - www.coffeetalking.blogspot.com says:

    Oooo you’ll love the book!!!

    Dean is the man… Was just talking to my BabyGirl this week about how she should read Sieze the Night. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  5. * Renee says:

    That lamp is super cute! I love it!!

    I played too:)

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  6. * Jana says:

    Great stuff!

    I played!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  7. * The Kept Woman says:

    What? No commentary pointing out what’s what in your drawer?

    No fun.

    ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy SPF!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  8. * TBG says:

    I love the lamp…very nice!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  9. * TBG says:

    i played!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  10. * Kami says:

    Woo hoo! Nice undies!!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  11. * Suz says:

    Great undies!

    Love the lamp, especially the shade.

    Never read the book.

    Hugs Suz

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  12. * Lori says:

    Nice lamp and Dean Koontz is good.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  13. * Lucky Lum says:

    Sexy drawers you’ve got!!

    I played today as well.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  14. * ZuphChic says:

    I think that lamp is FABULOUS! From what I can tell, it looks great in your decor…

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  15. * Carrie says:

    Second time I’ve seen that book so far. Already read it, it’s pretty darn good! ๐Ÿ™‚ Cute lamp!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  16. * MMC says:

    My book!
    I love what’s in your nightstand.
    My hubs’ has all the really explicit stuff.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  17. * ficklechick says:

    Gorgeous lamp! Everybody has better lamps than me, where do you all shop?!

    I played.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  18. * Candy says:

    You go, girl!

    Let us know if you liked the book… it’s on my “to read one day” list… *laugh* I have tons and tons of books to read.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago
  19. * Mama C says:

    Such sexy panties. I don’t read much and I love that lamp. Is that a tassel? I played too.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 4 months ago


Leave a Reply

