Celebrating Women for the Real World



Eviction Notice

Attention germs: You are hereby advised that you must IMMEDIATELY pack up and leave my house! I don’t care what kind of germs you are. You all individually and collectively must LEAVE! You are on your second round of making me and my kids absolutely miserable! I have used Lysol, bleach, hot water, and everything else that I can think of, including purchasing new pillows! Enough! You have worn out your welcome!

That is all…….

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Sheri & SuZan says:

    Ok….now do I need to come over to your house armed with a mask, gloves and Lysol?

    🙂

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 9 months ago
  2. * Partners in crime says:

    you need to get new toothbrushes and toothpaste also, i promise it will help

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 9 months ago
  3. * Suz says:

    Send that eviction notice this way, I know how you feel!

    Hugs Suz

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 9 months ago


Leave a Reply

