Celebrating Women for the Real World



AUSTIN BOUND!

We are so excited about the Blog Blowout 2006 (hmmmmm sounds like this could turn into an annual event). It really will be great to meet all of you that we have been reading about; and to also make new friends.

It is a funny thing about this blog world. We visit blogs everyday and it truly feels like we get to know you, at least a hell of a lot more than our next door neighbors. Everyone is themselves and provides for a casual, relaxed atmosphere. The calendar is marked, kids and hubbies taken care of and bags almost packed.

We hope to see you there!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * aka_Meritt - www.coffeetalking.blogspot.com says:

    AAAAGGGGGGGHHHHH I want to cry cuz I’m ALWAYS un-invited to parties. Always. 😦

    But dang – cool mugs! 😉 Where did ya get them done? How many did you have to order and was it affordable? (For future reference).

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 6 months ago
  2. * Tutu says:

    Once again I am posting how jealous I am that I’m not going. Can’t wait for the after posts. Have a blast.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 6 months ago
  3. * Christie says:

    sounds like so much fun!!! I wish I were going!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 6 months ago
  4. * Spikey1 says:

    Don’t miss me too much!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 6 months ago
  5. * momsgoneloony says:

    I wish I could goooo….

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 6 months ago
  6. * Karen says:

    I’m so jealous. You two will have a great time. I’ll be thinking of you and waiting for posts with the scoop.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 6 months ago
  7. * Carrie says:

    Can’t wait to meet you both in person!! I ordered my shirt yesterday! Yippeee!!! 🙂

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 6 months ago
  8. * Suz says:

    Meeting online friends in real life is so much fun. Have done it twice before in Vegas & TN. Wish I could make this one but its not gonna happen.

    Hugs Suz

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 6 months ago
  9. * Nancy says:

    When and Where???

    sigh

    I’m out of it all.

    ‘Pup’s having surgery this weekend.

    Wish us luck!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 6 months ago
  10. * Thanks For The Ride Lady says:

    So very jealous. Maybe next year.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 6 months ago
  11. * Sleeping Mommy says:

    Is that a strictly Texas thing or what?

    I remember last year we were passing through Texas at the time that happened and I looked longingly around the city as we drove through on our way home from San Antonio and Sea World.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 6 months ago
  12. * TBG says:

    oh I love your cup! That rocks!

    Cant wait to meet you in less than 2 weeks! Hard to believe!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 6 months ago


Leave a Reply

