Celebrating Women for the Real World



TEENAGER FOR SALE…CHEAP….Hell I’ll pay you!

Anyone? Please…before I kill him!

Personal hygiene is good (he uses more toiletries then I).
Very smart (but doesn’t apply himself to his full potential).
He can cook (you might have live on hamburger helper and chili cheese dogs, but he can grill also).
Not a picky eater (but will clean you out of house and home)
His room? (we just won’t go there)
Sight: Good
Hearing: Selective
Mouth: Fully functional

ANY TAKERS?

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Suz says:

    LOL … Ummm No Thanks!

    I have one just like him son 17. I always keep his bedroom door closed & let it be, but yesterday I was in there and you couldnt even see the floor, I dont want any creatures in the house so guess who is cleaning up that room today.

    Hugs Suz

    | Reply Posted 12 years ago
  2. * aka_Meritt - www.coffeetalking.blogspot.com says:

    *SOLD* to the lady in the green sweatshirt. (Me).

    Coffeekid is 13 and has ALWAYS wanted a big brother. ALWAYS. He even ‘adopted’ one of the Backstreet Boys as his ‘brother’ when he was little.

    When can I expect him? 🙂

    | Reply Posted 12 years ago
  3. * Holly says:

    i sent my 2 pre-teens off to my mothers for the weekend. they’re going on an all day hike. then they’re going to be doing hard yard work. hopefully by the time they get home on sunday they’ll be too tired to bitch, moan, complain, or fight.

    here’s hoping.

    | Reply Posted 12 years ago
  4. * SuZan says:

    Oh Merrit…you don’t know what your getting into (LOL). I don’t know, I think siblings would be good for G-2.

    | Reply Posted 12 years ago
  5. * disso_k says:

    I just stopped by via Blog Advance. What a great blog you have here! I thoroughly enjoyed reading through your latest posts.

    | Reply Posted 12 years ago
  6. * Kami says:

    No, no, no. I’m very afraid of what will be in 10 or so years around here. Nooooo….

    | Reply Posted 12 years ago
  7. * Mama Duck says:

    I’d love to take him in for some cheap child-labor in my kitchen but it sounds like he mights eat all the food before it gets to the table.

    | Reply Posted 12 years ago
  8. * Spikey1 says:

    Canadian or American dollars?

    | Reply Posted 12 years ago
  9. * CrazyRideLady says:

    Ok – I’ll trade you two pre-teen boys for your 1 teenager. At least I’ll know there is an end in sight!

    | Reply Posted 12 years ago


Leave a Reply

