Celebrating Women for the Real World



Because It Is Worth Revisiting!

I think I broke my toe when I stubbed it this past weekend. It is the one next to the big toe and it is swollen, and VERY tender. Wouldn’t you know that every single darling I work with in the schools has managed to step on it.

I am coming to terms that the change has started (yes…quite early damn it). This week you could have set your watch by my hot flashes (8:45 am) EVERY $@%#&!$ DAY THIS WEEK!

So Katy…I’m borrowing this again!
Sometimes You Are The Bird!

Sometimes You Are The Car!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Suz says:

    Hi Sheri & Suzan, Iam Suz & found your blog by way of “Mom Iz Nuts”. I decided to stop by your blog and like what I read.

    Suzan, ouch! on your toe, I hope it heals quickly. Know what you mean about those hot flashes. I found out last month iam defintely perimenopausual, lucky me.

    Stop by my blog if you like.
    Suz

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 10 months ago
  2. * Colleen says:

    I’m commenting on the picture. OMG!!! NO WAY! I wonder how long that car had been sitting there to get that much bird crap. EWWWW!!!!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 10 months ago
  3. * Sheri & SuZan says:

    Hey Suz-Welcome. We’re glad to have you.

    With all this menopause talk, I think I’m having a hot flash! Nope, it was just the pumpkin spice latte!

    LOL!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

