Celebrating Women for the Real World



A You Ready For A Laugh? …..No, I Mean It…You’re Going To Laugh!

OK, I was going through our blog roll and went to Just A Girl In This World’s site. I was reading this post and….what?….OK, I’ll wait whilst you go and read. (whistling sound inserted here). You’re back? Yes, wipe your tears. Don’t be ashamed. I was sitting in the coffee shop doing the laughing under my breath thing and just couldn’t control the snort. What? You didn’t look? Oh, come on, you’ve got to. Come back when you’re done and tell me you didn’t laugh-I dare you!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * SuZan says:

    OMG…somehow, I can relate to this story….LMAO!

    | Reply Posted 12 years, 1 month ago
  2. * Henny says:

    I laughed !!!!!

    | Reply Posted 12 years, 1 month ago
  3. * Colleen says:

    LMAO!!! I’ve waxed but thankfully never had that experience. OMG. Thanks for posting the link!

    | Reply Posted 12 years, 1 month ago
  4. * Sleeping Mommy says:

    Oh hell that was funny, luckily I learned that lesson just waxing my eyebrows with the cold wax. I hate that stuff.

    | Reply Posted 12 years, 1 month ago
  5. * CrazyRideLady says:

    I’ve read that before, but it makes me laugh every time!!!

    | Reply Posted 12 years, 1 month ago


Leave a Reply

