Celebrating Women for the Real World



Well we do hear "Blah Blah Blah" all day long!

Found this at Jennifer’s World. This was a fun quiz. I think I fudged on a few of the answers because I’m ALWAYS over-analyzing myself. Go ahead-try it!

Sheri

Sally
You are Sally!

SuZan

Lucy
You are Lucy!

OK….now this is too darn funny! Hmmm sort of like calling a spade a spade…at least I’m not crabby…LMAO.

Which Peanuts Character are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Jana says:

    I’m Schroeder, but I could’ve told you that before I took the quiz, LOL!

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 7 months ago
  2. * Karen says:

    I’m Woodstock! Wild! I always liked the little fella!
    Happy Friday, y’all.

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 7 months ago
  3. * Sleeping Mommy says:

    I’m Shroeder. I half expected Lucy or even Charlie though. šŸ˜‰

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 7 months ago
  4. * Flourish & Blotts says:

    I think the Schroeders are ahead by three now, add me to that list. Cute quiz! -Flourish

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 7 months ago
  5. * Nancy says:

    Sigh, I’m Sally.

    Or so the test says. In reality, I AM the Little Red Haired Girl.

    :0)

    | Reply Posted 11 years, 7 months ago


Leave a Reply

